Three BPW Australian Members Elected to BPWI Executive

23 Jun 2011 4:24 PM | Anonymous

At the XVII BPW International Congress in Helsinki:

Freda Miriklis, from BPW Melbourne, was elected for the Term 2011 – 2014 as the 22nd International President of BPW. She is joined by Geva Murano, from BPW Melbourne as  BPW International Finance Director. Susan Jones from BPW Sydney has been elected as the Asia Pacific Regional Co-Ordinator.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software