Equal Pay Day 2014 BPW Club National Competition

07 Nov 2014 3:38 PM | Anonymous

The judging panel consisting of Past President Marilyn Forsythe, Director of Young BPW Erin Chew and Young BPW Awardee Mayase Jere, has decided the winning entries in the EPD Club Competition. There were more entries this year and three categories; winning clubs receive $200.  Check out all of the winning entries here.

Congratulations to:
Category 1.  Best Equal Pay Day slogan/message: BPW Joondalup
Category 2.  Best article on an Equal Pay Day club event: BPW Adelaide
Category 3.  Best media coverage: Joint winners: BPW Coffs Harbour and BPW Joondalup

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software